Appraisers

Get in touch with one of our preferred appraisers

GTA

Home Value Inc. – https://hviappraisal.ca/ – 416-871-9224

Crosstown Appraisals – https://www.cross-town.ca/ – 416-652-3456

Metrowide – https://metrowideappraisal.com/ – 905-479-4400

Gifford Appraisals – http://giffordappraisals.com/ – 905-683-2637

Blake Matlock & Marshal Ltd. https://www.blakematlockandmarshal.com/ – 519-940-0900

Inhouse Appraisal Corporation – http://ihac.com/ – 416-282-4111

Reliable Appraisal – https://reliableappraisal.ca/ – 905-712-8887

South Western Ontario

Schinkel Appraisals – https://schinkelappraisals.ca/ – 905-387-0100

Musso Appraisals – https://www.mussoappraisals.com/site/ – 519-741-8700

Iappraise – https://www.iappraise.ca/ – 1-888-749-4649

Humphreys Appraisal – http://www.humphreys-ici.com/ – 905-529-6530

Appraisals Niagara – http://appraisalsniagara.com/ – 905-357-7187

Walker & Walker Appraisal Ltd. https://www.walkerandwalkerappraisal.com/ – 905-639-0235

Regional Appraisals – https://www.regionalappraisalsinc.ca/ – 905-356-6646

Brant Residential Appraisals – 519-753-6231

Real Estate Appraising and Consulting – https://www.reac.ca/ – 519-725-0244

Stanshall and Associates – https://stanshallandassociates.ca/ – 519-750-1761

Kennedy Appraisals – 519-227-2092

Otto & Company – https://www.ottoandcompany.com/ – 519-432-2232

Tri Country Appraisals – https://tricountyappraisal.ca/ – 223-236-1100

Valco Appraisals – https://www.valcoconsultants.com/ – 1-800-305-2650

LOCC Real Estate & Appraisals Inc. – 519-344-5622

Ray Bower – https://bowerappraisal.com/ – 519-944-5005

RJ Lyons Real Estate Appraisal Services Inc. http://rjlyons.ca/ – 519-672-0485

D.A. Langeman Appraisal Services Ltd. – http://www.langemanappraisals.com/ – 519-637-0390

Johnson Pietz Realty Consulting Ltd – 905-892-0611

Tri County Appraisals – https://tricountyappraisal.ca/ – 519-671-6918

W. Irvine & Associates Ltd – https://www.swiappraisals.com/ – 519-763-5956

Machel & Associates Ltd. – https://www.machel.com/ – 519-578-5444

West Ontario

HG Appraisers – https://www.hgappraisers.com/ – 705-445-7414

Ron Hopper Real Estate – https://hopperrealestate.ca/ – 519-371-5550

Home Base Appraisals – 519-364-7155

Sutherland & Associates – 519-421-2572

Appraisal Group (Thunder Bay) Inc. http://www.appraisalgroup.ca/ – 807-344-8886

F.R Jordan & Associates – 519-974-0186

Newmarket and North

Appraisers Canada – http://www.appraiserscanada.com/ – 1-800-665-1114

York Simcoe Appraisals – https://www.ysac.ca/ – 905-836-1028

Danford Appraisals – https://danfordappraisals.ca/ – 705-734-2895

McFarlane Appraisals – https://www.mcfarlaneappraisals.com – 705-999-5595

Dennis J Murphy – https://dennismurphyappraiser.com/ – 705-737-5100

Warnica-Poste Appraisals – http://warnicaappraisals.com/ – 705-739-0240

Hutchesson Appraisals – https://hutchessonappraisals.com/ – 705-352-1777

Appraisals North Realty Inc. – https://www.appraisalsnorth.ca 705-688-9300

Appraisals by C&G Inc. – 705-522-7213

Mid-North Appraisals Ltd – 705-724-6348

Swan Appraisals Inc. – 705-526-4271

East Ontario

PVCI – https://pvci.ca/ – 1-800-465-0627

Sharp – https://sharpappraisal.ca/ – 416-887-7001

Everest – http://everestappraisals.com/ – 905-686-3172

Antec – https://antecappraisals.com/- 905-777-1225

Rivington’s Appraisers – https://www.rivington.ca/ – 613-284-0762

Baayen & Associates – https://www.baayenandassociates.ca/ – 705-745-7777

Prince Edward Appraisals Services – 613-476-6832

S Rayner & Associates – https://www.srayner.ca/ 613-384-8921

M.W. Cotman & Associates – http://cotman.ca/ 613-634-2223

M.K. Espie Appraisals & Consulting Ltd. https://espieappraisals.com/ – 905-432-4636

Alexander McMillan Real Estate Appraisal Services http://alexandermcmillan.ca/ – 613-341-9583

M.W. Cotman & Associates Inc. http://cotman.ca/ – 613 634-2223

Ottawa

Shore Tanner & Associates – https://shore-tanner.com/ – 613-224-8484

Romain Appraisals Services – 613-277-1598

Harman Appraisals Services – http://harmanappraisalservices.com/ – 613-266-8045

Able Real Estate Appraisers – https://www.ableappraisers.ca/ – 613-226-7115

Affiliated Property Group – http://www.apgottawa.com/ – 613-728-3991

Tarle & McAllister – http://www.tmappraisals.ca/ – 613-937-4912

Independent Appraisal Corp. https://independentappraisal.net/ 613-564-8282